Belarusian Trade and Economics University of Consumer Cooperatives the main image
location_on
Gomel
language
i-bteu.by

Belarusian Trade and Economics University of Consumer Cooperatives

Private
Dormitory

General Information

Belarusian Trade and Economics University of Consumer Cooperatives is a unique cooperative educational institution of Belarus that trains qualified specialists for both consumer cooperative system and national economy in general.

Belarusian Trade and Economics University of Consumer Cooperatives was founded in 1964 and today it remains the oldest institution in Gomel region that has been providing higher education for 55 years. BTEU employs more than 140 qualified teachers, 60% of the, are doctors, professors or assistant professors. Many of them are also BTEU's PhDs.

The university comprises 4 faculties:
  • faculty of economics and management;
  • faculty of accounting and finance;
  • faculty of commerce;
  • faculty of advanced qualification and staff retraining.

BTEU actively uses all possibilities of students' and teachers' academic mobility. The university has concluded a range of agreements on academic exchanges with educational institutions of Russia, Kazakhstan, Tajikistan. BTEU students have s possibility to start an international carrier and to get 2-3-4 diplomas at once and to become a graduate of BTEU, a European university (UK, Bulgary), and a Russian university (with a European appendix to diploma).

BTEU welcomes international students: during the last 5 years the university has received more than 700 foreigners that had applied to different forms of education at the university.

41
education programs
2000
students
1
educational building

Life Conditions

Belarusian Trade and Economics University of Consumer Cooperatives has three comfortable dormitories, as well as its own sports building with different sports classes and rooms,  4 sporting grounds and a stadium with fields for football, basketball and other activities.


3
dormitories
8
sports complexes
5
eateries
Select one
Select one
Select one

Белорусский торгово-экономический университет потребительской кооперации the main image
location_on
г. Гомель
language
i-bteu.by

Белорусский торгово-экономический университет потребительской кооперации

Частный
Есть общежитие

Общая информация

 Белорусский торгово-экономический университет потребительской кооперации (БТЭУ, г. Гомель) является единственным кооперативным учреждением высшего образования в Беларуси, обеспечивающим подготовку квалифицированных специалистов, как для системы потребительской кооперации, так и для других отраслей национальной экономики.

Университет был основан в 1964 году и на сегодняшний день является единственным экономическим учреждением высшего образования в Гомельской области с 55-летним опытом работы. Образовательный процесс в БТЭУ обеспечивают более 140 квалифицированных штатных преподавателей, более 60 % из которых имеют ученые степени доктора и кандидата наук  и ученые звания профессора и доцента. Многие из преподавателей являются выпускниками аспирантуры университета.

Университет включает в себя 4 факультета:
  • факультет экономики и управления;
  • учетно-финансовый факультет;
  • коммерческий факультет;
  • факультет повышения квалификации и переподготовки кадров.

БТЭУ активно использует возможности участия в академической мобильности профессорско-преподавательского состава и студентов. Университет заключил ряд соглашений о мобильности с зарубежными учреждениями высшего образования Российской Федерации, Казахстана, Таджикистана. У студентов БТЭУ есть возможность начать международную карьеру и получить одновременно 2-3-4 диплома о высшем образовании: БТЭУ, европейских университетов (Великобритания, Болгария) и российских университетов (с европейским приложением к диплому).
 
Университет активно принимает на обучение иностранных граждан: за последние 5 лет более 700 иностранных студентов поступили в БТЭУ на различные формы получения образования. 
41
образовательные программы
2000
студента
1
корпус

ПРОЖИВАНИЕ, ПИТАНИЕ И ДОСУГ

Университет располагает тремя комфортабельными общежитиями, а также собственным спортивным корпусом с различными спортивными и тренажерными залами, четырьмя спортивными площадками, стадионом с футбольным полем, баскетбольной площадкой и другими объектами.
3
общежития
8
спортивных объекта
5
точки питания
Выберите
Выберите
Выберите